9/07/08: The Great News

It finally happened…the moment I’d been waiting for: I saw a guy wearing a pair of oneculture jeans today at Union Square!!!

The feeling was incredible. I felt like a parent watching his kid graduate from college…from Harvard, no less; and with a masters degree! I had a *million* questions for this guy. But instead I just stood there watching, all the while with my heart trying to pound it’s way out of my chest cavity–I guess it wanted to see too…

Also…this just in (literally)…I just received a phone call from the *good folks* over at Drift Denim Essentials. They just sold a pair to an Oakland Raider–GO RAIDERS!!!

Anyway, just thought I’d drop in to share the great news.

I’m meeting with my sample maker tomorrow. We’re going to begin drafting the blueprints for what I’m sure will be oneculture’s definitive collection. As always, I’ll keep you posted….stay tuned!

Mark
oneculture
For those who love jeans

Available @:
Villains
Drift Denim essentials
August (spring 09′)

About bartacker

I consider myself to be in the constant process of mastering the Art of Communication. View all posts by bartacker

One response to “9/07/08: The Great News

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

