5/11/09: The Second Coming

Album Cover

I’ll post a more extensive pictorial and cover the new product in greater detail once production wraps.  But for now enjoy the album cover.

Cheers,

Mark

oneculture
For those who love jeans

About bartacker

I consider myself to be in the constant process of mastering the Art of Communication. View all posts by bartacker

4 responses to “5/11/09: The Second Coming

  • undergroundheroin

    Those look sick!! Give me a heads up when those are available!!! Since pictures are always deceiving… is the denim color darker?? I like my denim color dark… but harder to wear out

  • bartacker

    underground…,

    The actual color is a tad lighter; *bluer*, rather. They appear almost black in the photo. But again, they appear indigo in person.

  • bartacker

    underground…,

    I had forgotten to mention. Scroll down to the “Finding Sarah Connor” post and click on the image. That image reflects the true color of the denim. I hope that helps.

  • todd

    Sounds like raw denim! I want these for my collection.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

