11/22/09: Thread Color Reference

oneculture’s signature thread color references, “1970” (beige, olive and brown) and “1978” (orange, brown and turquoise), are comprised of colors that were prevalent during that period.

Brand Profile

Join me on facebook

Cheers,
Mark
oneculture
For those who love jeans

Available @ The BLUES Jean Bar (they ship WORLD WIDE!):

NOTE: the jeans run 2X larger than your natural waist size. This was done more so for shrinkage purposes, as you will lose a size after the first washing. Keep this in mind if you opt to place an order by phone. And enjoy!

1827 Union St
San Francisco, CA
(415) 346-4280

‎377 Santana Row
San Jose, CA 95128
(408) 899-4012

1409 Montana Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90403
(310) 656-7898

2210 N. Halsted Street
Chicago, IL 60614
(773) 248-5326

About bartacker

I consider myself to be in the constant process of mastering the Art of Communication. View all posts by bartacker

2 responses to “11/22/09: Thread Color Reference

  • Interesting Blog

    Hi, I stumbled upon this web site by on a fluke when I was exploring on Google then I went to your site. I have to say your web site is cool I love your theme! I don’t have any free-time at the current moment to fully read through your sitebut I bookmarked it. I will come back in a day or two. Thanks for a great site.

  • bartacker

    Thanks for the feedback! I’m very appreciative…seriously.

    This blog started out as my personal journal. I thought to share it however, once I became more internet savvy. I’m delighted that people find it interesting.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

