5/7/09: Campfire Fades

Fades Around the Camp Fire

I’d gone camping down in Big Sur over the weekend and I took some photos of the fade progress thus far. As indicated in the images, I’ve been wearing last seasons PULSARS for the better part of 9 months now.  I swore to my girlfriend that I’d wash them once we returned to “civilization”. Truth is however, that I don’t think I can bring myself to do it right now. I’ll wait until I feel that it’s absolutely necessary. She’ll understand, I’m sure.

9-months-front

9-month-knees

nine-months-back

Anyway, the water down in Big Sur is deliciously beautiful. It looks as if the sea is filled with some exotic flavor of Kool-Aid…stunning.

Emerald Waters

emerald-waves

viddles

Stay tuned!

Cheers,

Mark

oneculture

For those who love jeans

About bartacker

I consider myself to be in the constant process of mastering the Art of Communication. View all posts by bartacker

2 responses to “5/7/09: Campfire Fades

  • undergroundheroin

    Hey Thanks for dropping by my site!
    Nice site… its always nice meeting a fellow denim connoisseur ! I will be reading your site religiously and definitely interested in trying a pair of your denim!

    Peace!
    -Kevin

  • JB

    damn, now those are some nice fades. i can never seem to get to that point!

Leave a Reply

