6/21/09: Giving Birth

Whew, what a relief!  I’m exhausted; it feels like I’ve just finished giving birth…

Production is over and I’ve delivered the goods to The Blues Jean Bar.  Just in time for summer!

The Chicago, Santa Monica and San Jose locations will receive their stock next week.  But for all those who live in or near San Francisco, feel free to go and take a look.  I hope that you all enjoy it.

I’m shooting my model next weekend.  I’ll cover the product in greater detail soon after.  I’ll post fit pics and detailed shots, as well as share the thought process that went into developing this season’s look.

Mentally, I’ve already moved onto my next concept.  The process of brainstorming and developing the storyline is what I enjoy most; focusing on creating quality products that not only look and fit great, but that also make sense on a conceptual level.  Trust me; it only gets better from here.  I promise, wholeheartedly!!  Stay tuned.

Cheers,                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Mark                                                                                                                                                                                                                 oneculture                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    For those who love jeans

About bartacker

I consider myself to be in the constant process of mastering the Art of Communication. View all posts by bartacker

Leave a Reply

