4/1/10: Commercial Break

Really quick: the NEW Pulsar is complete.   I’m totally satisfied with the changes I’ve made–it looks awesome!! If you’ve noticed, I’ve been editing my product each season, and the NEW Pulsar is very much reflective of my best work yet.  I’ll post photos and explain everything in detail when the time comes.  As always, I really look forward to competing with the other brands this year…

I’m nearly ready to go into production.  I’m currently waiting to receive my care labels.  Once they arrive I’m going to bang out a couple of sales-ready samples for order-taking.  And then it’s into production I go!  I’ll keep you all posted…stay tuned!!

Join me on facebook

Cheers,
Mark
oneculture
For those who love jeans

Available @ The BLUES Jean Bar (they ship WORLD WIDE!):

NOTE: the jeans run 2X larger than your natural waist size.  Keep this in mind if you opt to place an order by phone. And enjoy!

1827 Union St
San Francisco, CA
(415) 346-4280

‎377 Santana Row
San Jose, CA 95128
(408) 899-4012

1409 Montana Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90403
(310) 656-7898

2210 N. Halsted Street
Chicago, IL 60614
(773) 248-5326

About bartacker

I consider myself to be in the constant process of mastering the Art of Communication. View all posts by bartacker

Leave a Reply

