07/05/2010: Batch1 Orders

Please forgive my tardy reply.  But  the batch 1 orders have been recorded; the ordering actually ended on Saturday.  I’ve been busy enjoying the weekend!

In any case, I’m very much looking forward to getting my own Pulsars as well as seeing the others.  Pretty much all of my signature thread color references were ordered (in the tonal options).

As for myself, I’m getting a slim-tapered pair done up in “1970” (002T) and a regular straight leg in “East Bay MUD” (003).  The regular Pulsar pairs really well with boots, so I plan on breaking those in a work, where I’m required to wear steel toed boots.  On the other hand, the slim-tapered will see more regular, day-to-day wear.  I can’t wait to get to work!!

In any case, I plan on taking orders for my 2nd small batch run soon after this one is complete.  I haven’t selected my denim yet.  But I’ll keep you all posted.  Stay tuned…

Join me on facebook

Cheers,
Mark
oneculture
For those who love jeans
mark@houseofoneculture.com  (for all inquiries, contact me directly)

1827 Union St
San Francisco, CA
(415) 346-4280

1409 Montana Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90403
(310) 656-7898

2210 N. Halsted Street
Chicago, IL 60614
(773) 248-5326

About bartacker

I consider myself to be in the constant process of mastering the Art of Communication. View all posts by bartacker

Leave a Reply

