12/25/11: Just About Ready

Happy Holidays, you guys!!

I just dropped in to let you know that all is well.  Progress has been slow & steady, but most importantly…satisfying.  2011 sucked!!  But after suffering numerous set-backs I’m almost current on my bills–HELL YEAH!  And the V4 is just about ready to show.  I’m currently waiting on rivets.  Once they arrive, I’ll bang out one more round of samples.  This last round will be sales-ready.  I know that I’ve said this before, but sometimes things don’t pan out as planned.  In any case, once sampling is complete I’ll be off and running!  I can’t wait to step back into the arena…

I’m still trying to determine which denim shops I want to pitch, and how.  I’m a bit leery of putting myself out there as I’ve noticed that, as with any industry, the playing field isn’t quite level.  I’m just hoping that good work will prevail in the end.  I’m completely confident in my work; that’s for sure!!  Anyhoo…

That’s about all I’ve got for now.  As always, I’ll be certain to keep you all posted.  Until next time….stay tuned!!

Join me on facebook

Cheers,
Mark
oneculture
For those who love jeans
mark@houseofoneculture.com

About bartacker

I consider myself to be in the constant process of mastering the Art of Communication. View all posts by bartacker

Leave a Reply

